The GSA appointed the new members of SNN BoD

25 Apr

The GSA appointed the new members of SNN BoD

In compliance with the recruitment process of the candidates-members of the Board of Directors of  SN Nuclearelectrica SA, initiated by the  Ministry of  Economy through OPSPI, SN Nuclearelectrica SA announces that within the meeting of the General Assembly of the Shareholders held on April 25, 2013, the members of the Administration Board of  SN Nuclearelectrica SA were appointed, observing the provisions stipulated by the Government Emergency Ordinance No. 109/2011 referring to corporate governance of public companies, as follows:

Mrs. Daniela Lulache

Mr. Ionel Bucur

Mr. Dragos Paul Popescu

Mr. Alexandru Alexe

Mrs. Carmen Radu

Mr. Dan Popescu

Mr. Alexandru Sandulescu

Comments are closed.